Skip to content




Luke Combs on Music Video for “Forever After All”: Yeah, so the “Forever After All” music video is pretty straightforward. It’s a bunch of footage from from me and Nicole’s wedding. And you kind of get to see a little bit of a glimpse into our day and it’s a really cool thing. I know that the fans are pretty excited about that. They’ve been asking us for it. And it was really cool to sit down and watch it with her for the first time.

“the most promising and influential new country star of the last five years”—The New York Times

NASHVILLE, Tenn.—The official music video for Luke Combs’ Platinum-certified single, “Forever After All,” is out now. Watch/share HERE. Produced by TA Films, the video shares a special look at Combs’ relationship with his wife, Nicole, including footage from their wedding this past August. 

Of the video, Combs shares, “All of my music videos mean a lot to me, but this one is super special since it features a lot of footage from Nicole’s and my wedding. That was the best day of my life and I’m super lucky to be married to my best friend. I definitely got choked up watching it, and it will be something we hold on to and always cherish.”  

Currently Top 10 at country radio and climbing, “Forever After All” debuted at No. 2 on the all-genre Billboard Hot 100 chart this past November—the highest entrance ever for a male country solo artist. Combs also performed a special version of the song during the 56th ACM Awards earlier this month—watch HERE . “Forever After All” continues Combs’ triumphant run at radio, following the success of his previous single, “Better Together,” which spent multiple weeks at No. 1 on both the Mediabase/Country Aircheck chart and the Billboard Country Airplay chart. “Better Together” is Combs’ tenth-consecutive No. 1 single—a first on Billboard’s Country Airplay chart—as well as his ninth single to spend multiple weeks atop the chart and seventh-consecutive, multi-week No. 1. 

The milestone adds to a groundbreaking and historic series of years for Combs, whose new deluxe album, What You See Ain’t Always What You Get, is out now on River House Artists/Columbia Nashville and debuted at No. 1 on the all-genre Billboard 200 chart as well as Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart. The special deluxe edition features all 18 tracks from Combs’ double Platinum-certified, global No. 1 album, What You See Is What You Get, as well as five new songs including “Forever After All.” With the release, Combs reached No. 1 on Rolling Stone’s Top 200 Albums chart, Top 100 Songs chart and Artists 500 chart—the first country artist ever to lead all three charts in the same week and first to top the Artists 500. 

Combs also recently made history as the first artist ever to have their first two studio albums spend 25 weeks or more at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart—breaking Taylor Swift’s previously held record at 24 weeks. The achievement comes as What You See Is What You Get topped the chart for the 25th time this past summer, while his 2017 debut, This One’s For You, has spent 50 non-consecutive weeks at No. 1—tying the record for the longest reign atop the chart with Shania Twain’s Come On Over in 1997. 

 Additional notable achievements and recognitions: Winner of two awards at the 54th Annual CMA Awards: Male Vocalist of the Year and Album of the Year (What You See Is What You Get)Winner of two awards at the 55th ACM Awards: Album of the Year (What You See Is What You Get) and Male Artist of the Year Won three awards at the 2020 Billboard Music Awards: Top Country Artist, Top Country Male Artist and Top Country Album (What You See Is What You Get)Recent winner of three iHeartRadio Music Awards: Country Artist of the Year, Country Album of the Year (What You See Is What You Get) and Country Song of the Year (“Beautiful Crazy”)Only country artist to perform on NBC’s “Saturday Night Live” Season 45Inducted as a member of the Grand Ole Opry Awarded CMT Performance of the Year at the 2019 CMT Music Awards for his CMT Crossroads performance of “Beautiful Crazy” with Leon BridgesAwarded Top Country Artist, Top Country Male Artist and Top Country Album at the 2019 Billboard Music AwardsAwarded New Male Artist of the Year at the 54th ACM AwardsAwarded Country Artist of the Year at the 2019 iHeartRadio Music AwardsAwarded New Artist of the Year at the 52nd Annual CMA AwardsNominated for Best New Artist at the 61st GRAMMY AwardsRecipient of a CMA Triple Play Award for writing three No. 1 songs in a 12-month periodFirst artist to simultaneously top all five Billboard country charts for multiple weeks: Top Country Albums, Hot Country Songs, Country Airplay, Country Streaming Songs and Country Digital Song Sales (dated March 9, March 30 and April 6)This One’s For You is certified RIAA Triple Platinum and was also the most-streamed country album of 2019.All five songs on his The Prequel EP charted on Billboard’s Hot Country Songs Top 25—a feat not accomplished by any artist in 60 years since Johnny Cash in 1959.

1. Beer Never Broke My Heart
2. Refrigerator Door
3. Even Though I’m Leaving 
4. Lovin’ On You
5. Moon Over Mexico
6. 1, 2 Many (feat. Brooks & Dunn) 
7. Blue Collar Boys
8. New Everyday
9. Reasons
10. Every Little Bit Helps
11. Dear Today
12. What You See Is What You Get
13. Does To Me” featuring Eric Church 
14. Angels Workin’ Overtime
15. All Over Again
16. Nothing Like You
17. Better Together 
18. Six Feet Apart 
19. Cold As You 
20. The Other Guy 
21. My Kinda Folk 
22. Without You (feat. Amanda Shires) 
23. Forever After All | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

Media Contacts:
Courtney Beebe
Sony Music Nashville
[email protected]

Asha Goodman
Sacks & Co.
[email protected]

Carla Sacks
Sacks & Co.
[email protected]